Sustainability Commission

Dr. Fatma Aykanat Chairperson Faculty of Humanities
Dr. Sinan Akıllı Board Member Environmental Humanities Center
Dr. Ekin Gündüz Özdemirci Faculty Member Faculty of Humanities
Lecturer Mehmet Soylu Lecturer Cappadocia Vocational College
Dr. Leila Akbarishahabi Faculty Member Urban Environments and Local Governments Graduate Program
Yasemin Karabulut Director Directorate of Health, Culture and Sport
Bilal Kaynak Director Directorate of Construction Works
Ramazan Temel Director Directorate of Quality and Strategic Planning
Aygül Akkuş Research Assistant Faculty of Economics, Administrative and Social Sciences